Scalable IP management software for industry and law firms

Manage and process your patents, trademarks and designs with us.

Scalable IP management software for industry and law firms

Scalable IP management software for industry and law firms

Scalable IP management software for industry and law firms

Manage and process your patents, trademarks and designs with us.

Manage and process your patents, trademarks and designs with us.

Manage and process your patents, trademarks and designs with us.

Slider

IP experts rely on our products

 

We have been looking after IP management software to optimise work processes for the administration of all property rights such as trademarks, patents and designs for over 30 years. You, too, can trust our solutions from experts for experts.

 

  • BMTS
  • MTU
  • Hauck
  • Kronos
  • Osi
  • Nordex
  • Diehl
  • BRITA GmbH
  • Graettinger
  • Vorwerk
  • Skoda
  • ENBW
  • imec
  • Scheffler Patentanwaltskanz
  • Budenheim
  • Diehl & Partner
  • Tillots
  • Weiss Arat
  • Troesch
  • Schindler Inventio
  • Merz
  • Stork Patentanwlte
  • Egli
  • Medice
  • RPK
  • Beiersdorf
  • Müller Fottner Steinecke
  • SeeReal
  • Geze
  • Zwilling
  • Hauni Maschinenbau GmbH
  • krones
  • Migros
  • Siegenia
  • Nesselhauf
  • Efaflex
  • Lindner Blaumeier
  • Bos
  • Vossius
  • Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG
  • Richter Gedeon
  • Merten
  • Leoni
  • Treibacher
  • Wagner
  • Tergau
  • Trützschler
  • STT Thews Kanzlei
  • Kuhnen & Wacker
  • Isler
  • Liedtke
  • Miele
  • Schuler
  • Mahle
  • Altana

Our IP management software solutions

 

GSI Office Management GmbH headquartered in Munich offers software that lives up to the motto "IP Software that works like you do" and always focuses on the needs of our customers. With our flexible, modular products, we can individually map your work processes for managing all property rights such as trademarks, patents, designs, whether law firm or industrial company – large or small. Our extensive IP know-how and years of experience in implementing customer wishes and statutory requirements represent the ideal foundation for doing so.

 

Logo IP Management Software IP Now

 

The web solution
for your IP management

 

Are you looking for a fast “out of the box” solution for your team? With the highest level of security and all the functions required for global collaboration and the central processing and management of your industrial property rights?

 

More information about IP Now

 

Logo Patentverwaltungssoftware Winpat

 

The client server solution  
for your IP management

 

With our patent and trademark administration software WiNPAT, you do not have to make any compromises. WiNPAT maps all business processes of an IP law firm or IP department in a flexible, scalable and individually adaptable way.

 

More information about WiNPAT

Here's what our clients have to say

  • "The excellent service line guarantees competent support at all times."
  • "I've been working with WiNPAT for nearly ten years. It's amazing how harmoniously the system adapts to both a one-man department and a larger department with complex processes. I can only recommend WiNPAT to everyone."
  • "A very professional project management and a very dedicated team have made our WiNPAT introductory project a very positive experience for us."
  • “Our legal firm has been working reliably with GSI’s WiNPAT database for many years. Anyone who has already worked with a database to manage property rights and gets to know WiNPAT for the first time, will appreciate it immediately. It is a very well structured and easy-to-grasp database. It has many useful functions across the board which enable customers to work efficiently in the management of property rights.”
  • “Our firm was one of GSI’s very first customers. Every day we discover anew how correct and far-sighted this decision to opt for GSI was on the part of our founders. Since that day, we have carried out countless projects with GSI in optimising the processes within our firm. In the process, we have always been able to rely on the outstanding know-how of GSI’s experts. The lofty claim “WiNPAT - and the work flows” is impressively confirmed in our firm. I can warmly recommend WiNPAT to all my colleagues.”
  • "Siegenia-Aubi has been successfully using WiNPAT for many years and we feel that WiNPAT is a solution that reduces workload and does not generate additional effort. We use WiNPAT to handle all processes for two companies, from the invention disclosure to the intellectual property task. We use optimal process maps according to our internal processes and needs. The document management and internal cost allocation is almost perfect and we were able to flexibly design the document generation according to our ideas."
  • "The introduction was pleasingly unproblematic. We worked with WiNPAT practically from the first moment, everyone in the department. The GSI software is a must, especially because it also makes working with our lawyers easier."

 

IP management software for experts from experts. You, too, can trust our software solutions for processing and managing all property rights such as trademarks, patents and designs – for law firms or industrial companies, large or small.

 

  Contact us for further 
 information and advice

      +49 89 89 544 500    
    info@gsi-office.de

Patentverwaltungssoftware

Skalierbare IP Management Solutions für Industrie und Kanzleien.

Verwalten Sie mit uns Ihre Patente, Marken und Designs.

Skalierbare IP Management Software für Industrie und Kanzleien

Verwalten und bearbeiten Sie mit uns Ihre Patente, Marken und Designs.

Slider

IP Experten vertrauen unseren Produkten

 

Seit über 30 Jahren sind wir auf Patentverwaltungssoftware zur Optimierung der Arbeitsabläufe für die Verwaltung aller Schutzrechte wie Marken, Patente und Designs spezialisiert. Vertrauen auch Sie unseren Lösungen von Experten für Experten.

 

  • Troesch
  • Isler
  • imec
  • BMTS
  • Liedtke
  • Bos
  • Siegenia
  • Geze
  • SeeReal
  • krones
  • Vorwerk
  • Trützschler
  • Budenheim
  • Vossius
  • Weiss Arat
  • Miele
  • BRITA GmbH
  • Diehl
  • Skoda
  • Mahle
  • Stork Patentanwlte
  • ENBW
  • STT Thews Kanzlei
  • RPK
  • Merz
  • Hauni Maschinenbau GmbH
  • Scheffler Patentanwaltskanz
  • Schindler Inventio
  • Medice
  • Wagner
  • Efaflex
  • Hauck
  • Kronos
  • Altana
  • Graettinger
  • Müller Fottner Steinecke
  • Egli
  • Tergau
  • Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG
  • Diehl & Partner
  • Leoni
  • Tillots
  • Lindner Blaumeier
  • Nesselhauf
  • Osi
  • Kuhnen & Wacker
  • Treibacher
  • Merten
  • Schuler
  • Beiersdorf
  • Richter Gedeon
  • Nordex
  • MTU
  • Zwilling
  • Migros

Unsere IP Management Software Lösungen

 

GSI Office Management GmbH mit Sitz in München bietet getreu dem Motto IP Software that works like you do Software, die sich stets an den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden orientiert. Mit unseren flexiblen und modularen IP Management Systemen können wir Ihre Arbeitsabläufe für die Verwaltung aller Schutzrechte wie Marken, Patente und Designs, ob Kanzlei oder Industrie – ob klein oder groß, individuell abbilden. Unser umfassendes IP Know-how und die jahrelange Erfahrung im Umsetzen von Kundenwünschen und gesetzlichen Anforderungen sind dafür optimale Grundlagen.

 

Logo IP Management Software IP Now

 

Die Web-Lösung
für Ihr IP Management

 

Sie suchen für Ihr Team eine schnelle „Out of the Box“ IP Management Software?
IP Now bietet Ihnen höchste Sicherheit, alle Funktionen für eine weltweite Zusammenarbeit und eine zentrale Bearbeitung und Verwaltung Ihrer gewerblichen Schutzrechte.

 

Mehr Infos zu IP Now

 

Logo Patentverwaltungssoftware Winpat

 

Die Client-Server-Lösung 
für Ihr IP Management

 

Sie suchen eine Client-Server-Lösung?
Mit WiNPAT - unserer umfassenden Marken- und Patentverwaltungssoftware - gehen Sie keine Kompromisse ein. Denn WiNPAT bildet alle Geschäftsprozesse einer IP Kanzlei oder einer IP Abteilung flexibel, skalierbar und individuell anpassbar ab.

 

Mehr Infos zu WiNPAT

Das sagen unsere Kunden

  • "Die ausgezeichnete Service-Line garantiert zu jeder Zeit eine kompetente Unterstützung."
  • "Ich arbeite seit fast zehn Jahren mit WiNPAT. Es ist erstaunlich, wie harmonisch sich das System sowohl an eine Ein-Mann-Abteilung als auch an eine größere Abteilung mit komplexen Abläufen anpassen lässt. Ich kann WiNPAT nur jedem weiterempfehlen."
  • „Eine sehr professionelle Projektabwicklung und ein sehr engagiertes Team haben unser WiNPAT Einführungsprojekt zu einem sehr positiven Erlebnis für uns werden lassen!“
  • "Unsere Kanzlei arbeitet schon viele Jahre zuverlässig mit der GSI WiNPAT-Datenbank. Jeder der schon einmal mit einer Datenbank zur Verwaltung von Schutzrechten gearbeitet hat und WiNPAT das erste Mal kennenlernt, wird sich sofort mit ihr anfreunden. Sie ist eine sehr gut strukturiert aufgebaute und einfach verständliche Datenbank. Sie hat umfassend viele nützliche Funktionen, die ein effizientes Arbeiten in der Verwaltung von Schutzrechten ermöglichen."
  • "Unsere Kanzlei ist ein Kunde der ersten Stunde von GSI. Täglich erfahren wir neu, wie richtig und weitsichtig diese Entscheidung unserer Gründer zu Gunsten GSI war. Seither haben wir zusammen mit GSI unzählig viele Projekte bei der Optimierung unserer Kanzleiabläufe durchgeführt. Dabei konnten wir uns immer auf das überragende Know How der Experten von GSI verlassen. Der hehre Anspruch „WiNPAT - and the work flows“ bestätigt sich in unserer Kanzlei eindrucksvoll. Ich kann WiNPAT jedem Kollegen sehr empfehlen".
  • "Siegenia-Aubi setzt WiNPAT seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich ein und wir empfinden WiNPAT als Lösung, die Arbeit abnimmt und keinen zusätzlichen Aufwand generiert. Wir bearbeiten für zwei Gesellschaften alle Vorgänge von der Erfindungs­meldung bis hin zur Schutz­rechts­aufgabe alles mit WiNPAT und nutzen dabei optimale Prozess­abbil­dungen nach unseren internen Abläufen und Bedürf­nissen. Das Dokumenten­management und die interne Leistungs­verrechnung ist nahezu perfekt und die Dokumenten­erzeugung konnten wir weitgehend nach unseren Vorstel­lungen flexibel selbst gestalten."
  • "Die Einführung war erfreulich unproblematisch. Wir haben praktisch vom ersten Augenblick an mit WiNPAT gearbeitet und zwar jeder in der Abteilung. Die GSI-Software ist nicht mehr fortzudenken, vor allem, weil es auch die Arbeit mit unseren Anwälten erleichtert."

 

Patentverwaltungssoftware für Experten von Experten. Vertrauen auch Sie unseren IP Management Software Lösungen für die Bearbeitung und Verwaltung aller Schutzrechte wie Marken, Patente und Designs - für Kanzleien oder Industrie, egal ob groß oder klein.

 

Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere
Informationen und Beratung

+49 89 89 544 500
info@gsi-office.de

Newsletter Anmeldung